## LOUISIANA INTERNATIONAL DEEP WATER GULF TRANSFER TERMINAL (LIGTT) AUTHORITY

A. G. Crowe- President John Hyatt- Vice President/Treasurer Chris Westbrook- Secretary Arthur Cooper for LED Secretary Donald Pierson DOTD Secretary Shawn Wilson Senator Sharon Hewitt Senator Norby Chabert for Senator Page Cortez Representative Ray Garofalo for Rep. Terry Landry Representative Jerome Zeringue for Representative Taylor Barras Captain Ronald Branch Captain Michael T. Miller Matt Gresham Vacant Vacant Vacant



P.O. Box 82152 Baton Rouge, LA 70884 225-239-5999 Office 844-95-LIGTT Toll Free 844-270-1254 Fax ligtt.com

## **LIGTT Authority Full Board Meeting**

Monday, July 22, 2019, 1:00 pm 1515 Poydras New Orleans, LA Lobby Board Room

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES, September 10, 2018
- IV. TREASURERS REPORT
- V. ITEMS FOR DISCUSSION
  - Report from Developer
  - Bond Opinion- Jason Akers, Bond Counsel
  - Consideration of Resolution in which the Authority hereby preliminary consents to the issuance of revenue bonds of the Authority, secured by lease revenues or the revenues of one or more phases of the Project giving its full support to the Developer in the pursuit of the development of the activities authorized by the Lease (*Resolution included*)
  - Review and approval of Annual Contracts:
    - -Roedel Parsons, LIGTT Authority Legal Counsel
    - -Kelly Smith, CPA
    - -Captain Jeffrey Monroe, Consultant
    - -Website
  - Discuss 2019 Legislative Audit
  - Approve FY20 Budget
  - Approve Revisions to the Internal Policy and Procedure Manual
  - Discussion regarding Personal Financial Disclosure Statements, Sexual Harassment Prevention Training Requirements, and State Ethics Training Requirements
  - Upcoming Meetings and Conferences
  - Pursuant to La R.S. 42: 16 and 17 (2), and if so advised by legal counsel, the Board may hold an Executive Session, after which the Board will return to Open Session

VI.	ANY OTHER	ITEMS THAT MAY	COME BEFORE THE	<b>AUTHORITY FOR</b>	DISCUSSION
-----	-----------	----------------	-----------------	----------------------	------------

VII. PUBLIC COMMENT VIII. ADJOURNMENT

A.G. Crowe, President